Staff Contact Information

SOUTH CANOE STAFF — 2020-2021

Last Name First Name Position Email
Baldwin Matthew Speech Language Pathologist mbaldwin@sd83.bc.ca
Beckner Suzy Librarian sbeckner@sd83.bc.ca
Blair Tasha CEA
Caner Ceren Gr 3/4/5 ccaner@sd83.bc.ca
Eberle Skyla CEA
Edwards Joanne CEA
Elidoros Jenna Learning Resource Teacher jelidoro@sd83.bc.ca
Ellis Scott CEA
French Helen Counsellor hfrench@sd83.bc.ca
Fuller Teresa CEA
Green Stacy Secretary sgreen@sd83.bc.ca
King Jared Principal jking@sd83.bc.ca
Koch Claudia CEA
Moore Elaine CEA
Smithson Ryan Gr 5/6 rsmithso@sd83.bc.ca
Scott Lisa Gr K lscott@sd83.bc.ca
Styles Emily Gr K/1 estyles@sd83.bc.ca
Styles Geoff Gr 6/7/8 gstyles@sd83.bc.ca
Johnson Alex Indigenous Education Worker
Tebrake Chandra Gr 2/3 ctebrake@sd83.bc.ca
Van Damme Amanda Gr K/1 avandamm@sd83.bc.ca
Willmot Liz Gr 1/2 ewillmot@sd83.bc.ca
Wilson Pamela Music pwilson@sd83.bc.ca