Staff Contact Information

SOUTH CANOE STAFF — 2019-2020

Last Name First Name Position Email
Beckner Suzy Librarian sbeckner@sd83.bc.ca
Caner Ceren Gr 4/5/6/7 ccaner@sd83.bc.ca
Edwards Joanne CEA
Ellis Scott CEA
Fuller Teresa CEA
Green Stacy Secretary
Greenhough Noemi CEA
Leyenhorst Gina CEA
King Jared Principal jking@sd83.bc.ca
Koch Claudia CEA
Moerike Reta Counsellor rmoerike@sd83.bc.ca
Moore Elaine CEA
Olsen Kate CEA
Payne Launa IEW
Prince-Hensold Amber LRT aprinceh@sd83.bc.ca
Salm Carly Gr 2/3 csalm@sd83.bc.ca
Scott Lisa Gr K lscott@sd83.bc.ca
Skibbe Adrienne Music askibbe@sd83.bc.ca
Styles Emily Gr K/1 estyles@sd83.bc.ca
Styles Geoff Gr 4/5/6/7 gstyles@sd83.bc.ca
Van Damme Amanda Gr K/1 avandamm@sd83.bc.ca
Willmot Liz Gr K/1 ewillmot@sd83.bc.ca