Staff Contact Information

SOUTH CANOE STAFF — 2020-2021

Baldwin Matthew Speech Language Pathologist mbaldwin@sd83.bc.ca
Ballard Denise Librarian dballard@sd83.bc.ca
Beckner Suzy Gr 6/7 sbeckner@sd83.bc.ca
Blacklock Christine Numeracy Support Teacher cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca
Blair Tasha CEA
Calvert Cheri Indigenous Education Worker
Caner Ceren Gr 4/5 ccaner@sd83.bc.ca
Danyluk Janelle Gr K jdanyluk@sd83.bc.ca
Edwards Joanne CEA
Elidoros Jenna Learning Resource Teacher jelidoro@sd83.bc.ca
Fuller Teresa CEA
Green Stacy Secretary sgreen@sd83.bc.ca
Hawryluk Emily CEA
King Jared Principal jking@sd83.bc.ca
Koch Claudia CEA
Martin Sara CEA
Melnychuk Yuri Gr 7/8 and LR Support ymelnych@sd83.bc.ca
Moore Elaine CEA
Perkins Pattie Gr 1/2; Learning Resource Teacher pperkins@sd83.bc.ca
Salm Carly Gr 6/7 csalm@sd83.bc.ca
Seibel Marie Counsellor mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Styles Emily Gr 1/2 estyles@sd83.bc.ca
Styles Geoff Gr 7/8 gstyles@sd83.bc.ca
Sutherland Jacqueline Literacy Support Teacher jsutherl@sd83.bc.ca
Tebrake Chandra Gr 2/3 ctebrake@sd83.bc.ca
Willmot Liz Gr 2/3 ewillmot@sd83.bc.ca
Wilson Pamela Music pwilson@sd83.bc.ca